Kontakt

Sportverein 1945 Annerod e.V.
Kirchstr. 49
35463 Fernwald

Telefon: +49 641 9483970
Fax:
E-Mail: info@sv-annerod.de

Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen?

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Astrid Horn

Tel.: +49 641 9483970

 

Vereinsleitung Verwaltung

Tina Schardt

Tel.: +49 641 47470

verwaltung@sv-annerod.de

 

Vereinsleitung Sport

Maren Lemmer

Tel.: +49641 4808066

sport@sv-annerod.de

 

Finanzen

Claudia Decher

Silke Eckardt

finanzen@sv-annerod.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Marion Jellinek

Patrick Theobald 

mitgliederverwaltung@sv-annerod.de

Abteilungen

Fußball

  • Herren:

          Dirk Luley

          Tel.: +49 177 3139142

          fußball@sv-annerod.de

 

          

  • Jugend (eingebunden in die JSG Hohe Warte ) 
    Lars Klingmann

    Tel.: +49174 9714141

 

  • Schiedsrichterbeauftragter 

          Andreas Reuter

          Tel.: +49 641 41904

          schiedsrichter@sv-annerod.de

 

Handball

Rene Harzenetter 

Tine Weinandt

Tel.: +016090250736

handball@sv-annerod.de

 

Tischtennis

Jürgen Schauer

Tel.: +49 641 494768

tischtennis@sv-annerod.de

 

Gymnastik

Birgit Börner

Tel.: +49 641 492789

Stellvertreter: Claudia Amberg

gymnastik@sv-annerod.de

 

 

 

 

 

Netz